Action Takers Master Class

Many people are asking me the effectiveness of 6 Days Master Class on Procrastination to Action. Most of them are either curious or with doubt in their mind as to how can we change our habits in just a week & what results from the class we will be getting?

So today I thought to share some proofs with you.

Believe me, it doesn’t require 10 days or 10 years to change your life, it just requires the right moment in which something happens in your mind & you change your life from inside out. As Tony Robbins always says, “In the moment of your decision your destiny is shaped.” 

BTW are you interested to know what we do over 6 Days? Here is the answer

Day 1 – Overview of Power of your subconscious mind

Day 2 – Know your potential

Day 3 – How to take action on tasks which you always postpone

Day 4 – How to measure aftereffects of your Action

Day 5 – The Core principle of Belief.

Day 6 – Connecting the dots with Q & A

Let me know If you want to join my batch starting from 27 July by commenting with “I want” & I will share the details to join the Action Takers Group.

Yogesh “Action Taker” Daudkhane

Leave a comment