๐Ÿ‘ถ Inner Child ๐Ÿ‘ถ

๐Ÿ‘ถ Inner Child ๐Ÿ‘ถ
โ€œDad, shall we purchase the airplane?โ€ My son, Deven asked me pointing his finger towards the plane in the sky. He was 5 yrs old at that time & we both were playing on the ground. Out of curiosity, I asked him, โ€œDo you even know how much it costs?โ€. โ€œI donโ€™t know but I have lots of money in my piggy bank & you also can get a lot of money if you go to any ATM.


I didnโ€™t want to demotivate him so asked โ€œeven if we purchase, where are we going to keep it? It is so big.โ€ He thought for a while & said โ€œcan we keep it on the ground where we play cricket?โ€ โ€œBut that doesnโ€™t belong to us, how can we use it?โ€ my next question was ready. โ€œso lets first purchase ground & then we will purchase an airplane.โ€I was clean bowled.๐Ÿ™„

Looking back now I know I was operating as a conscious mind & he was operating as a subconscious mind. One was logical, mature, happy in comfort zone & the other was illogical, immature, free & wild, ready to achieve anything, just fearless, boundary less.


๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚ How many of you want to bring back that inner child in you today?

Yogesh โ€œinner childโ€ Daudkhane

Leave a comment