๐“๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐จ๐ซ ๐“๐ก๐š๐ญ?

๐“๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐จ๐ซ ๐“๐ก๐š๐ญ?

What do you mean by success? How to measure your success? Success or health? Success or relationship? Success or me-time?
These are the most common questions in the minds of many people.
I could see that there lies a problem in the question itself. For example, when you are thinking that to achieve success, I need to sacrifice my health, or family time or I won’t be able to give time to my family. In this situation, I would say that you are not striving for success, but you are doing a trading business or barter.
You are holding a strong belief that to be successful you need to sacrifice something.
Sit quietly & ask yourself is it true?
Believe me, whatever you are believing, is going to be true for yourself. May it be a right, wrong, good, bad, true, false, empowering, or dis empowering belief, it is true for your inner world.

If you are still thinking that, โ€˜No gain without painโ€™. Or โ€˜success is a long journeyโ€™. Look around & you will see many people having exactly opposite belief & getting different results than you.

If you are ready to change your limiting beliefs to empowering beliefs do connect with me.

๐…๐จ๐ซ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐œ๐œ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ,
๐‚๐จ๐š๐œ๐ก ๐˜๐จ๐ ๐ž๐ฌ๐ก

Leave a comment