πŸ†ƒπŸ…·πŸ…΄ ​ πŸ…±πŸ…ΈπŸ†ƒπŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΈπŸ…½ ​ πŸ…°πŸ…»πŸ†ƒπŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ…½πŸ…°πŸ†ƒπŸ…ΈπŸ†…πŸ…΄ ​ πŸ…ΈπŸ…½ β€‹2020

The bitcoin alternative in 2020

Missed out on investing in bitcoin?

I want to give you the best alternative for you.

No, I am not going to say, “Invest in XYZ” and get a better ROI than bitcoin.

Even though it is possible, and our students have got 100X ROI.

See, how much we will earn as an income during 2020 will be directly proportional to how much “outcomes” we will be able to get for others.

And your ability to serve others and get outcomes for them will be directly proportional to what you serve to that thing that’s between your ears.

I firmly believe that the purpose of our short time on the planet is to become the best version of ourselves and get outcomes for as many people as we could.

And I also firmly believe that I cannot become the best version of myself on my own.

Every year for the past 8 years, I have never invested in cars, real estate, mutual funds or for that matter, bitcoins  πŸ™‚

But I have consistently doubled my investment in myself every year for the past 8 years.

Because, in the end, it’s the only thing that matters.

In 2020, focus on Outcome, not your income.

Believe me Outcome -> Income

If you still don’t have the skills to create outcomes for your clients, make room for investing in getting trained on the skills.

Bitcoins may or may not be a bubble. But our life is  πŸ™‚

For your Success

Coach Yogesh

Leave a comment